So, Go

Here I am waiting for my cue to proceed.

What’s holding me back? Is it the fear of failure? The possibility that no one will care about what I create? Or is the fear that the audience (should I be lucky enough to have one) will mercilessly pick my creation apart?

I’ve researched and planned and designed and procrastinated, but now I realise the time for deliberation and ponderation has ended.

Today begins a new regime. The modus operandi will be trusting my instincts and seeing where that takes me. I will call this strategy “doing things”.

Let’s see how this goes.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

